Search Results

Showing 1-10 of 131,791 results
LabVIEW www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/labview
Buy the edition of LabVIEW that best meets your needs. Your purchase includes LabVIEW 2017, LabVIEW NXG, and one year of NI’s Standard Service Program (SSP).

NI Vehicle Radar Test System www.ni.com/vrts/
NI Vehicle Radar Test System (VRTS) provides automated radar measurement and obstacle simulation capabilities for 76 to 81 GHz automotive radar systems.

ATE Core Configurations www.ni.com/ate-core-configurations/
ATE Core Configurations streamline the design, procurement, and deployment of automated test systems with highly integrated mechanical, power, and safety system infrastructure.

Massive MIMO Prototyping System www.ni.com/sdr/mimo/
The MIMO Prototyping System is the world’s first real-time massive MIMO testbed featuring a ready-to-run hardware and software architecture. The modular hardware scales from 2 to 128 antennas at the eNB ...

mmWave Transceiver System www.ni.com/sdr/mmwave/
The world’s first 2 GHz bandwidth mmWave research system covers the 71 GHz to 76 GHz frequency band for channel sounding and real-time two-way multiple input, multiple output (MIMO) communications with ...

C Series Temperature Input Module www.ni.com/en-lb/shop/select/c-series-temperature-input-module
The NI C Series Temperature Input Module takes measurements from thermocouples and resistance temperature detectors (RTDs) for CompactDAQ or CompactRIO systems.

C Series Current Input Module www.ni.com/en-lb/shop/select/c-series-current-input-module
The NI C Series Current Input Module provides current measurements for CompactDAQ and CompactRIO systems.

PXI Relay Module www.ni.com/en-lb/shop/select/pxi-relay-module
The NI PXI Relay Module connects or disconnects individual relays to simplify wiring in automated test systems.

PXI Waveform Generator www.ni.com/en-lb/shop/select/pxi-waveform-generator
The NI PXI Waveform Generator generates standard functions and user-defined, arbitrary waveforms as part of a PXI system.

Analog Discovery 2 www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/analog-discovery-2
The Analog Discovery 2 gives students access to a 100 MS/s oscilloscope, a logic analyzer, and six other instruments in a pocket-sized lab device.