Products and Services Results

Showing 1-30 of 2,717 results
NI Vehicle Radar Test System www.ni.com/vrts/
NI Vehicle Radar Test System (VRTS) provides automated radar measurement and obstacle simulation capabilities for 76 to 81 GHz automotive radar systems.

roboRIO - Advanced Robotics Controller www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/roborio-advanced-robotics-controller
The NI roboRIO - Advanced Robotics Controller controls common sensors and actuators used in advanced robotics applications.

- National Instruments www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/ni-elvis-mechatronics-board
The NI ELVIS Mechatronics Board extends the capabilities of the NI ELVIS Engineering Lab Workstation for teaching mechatronics curriculum.

- National Instruments www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/ni-elvis-controls-board
The NI ELVIS Controls Board extends the capabilities of the NI ELVIS Engineering Lab Workstation for teaching controls curriculum.

- National Instruments www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-flexrio-coprocessor-module
NI PXI FlexRIO Coprocessor Module adds FPGA-based signal processing capability to PXI systems and can stream at a high bandwidth.

- National Instruments www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/ni-elvis-physics-board
The NI ELVIS Physics Board extends the capabilities of the NI ELVIS Engineering Lab Workstation for teaching physics curriculum.

- National Instruments www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-flexrio-digitizer
NI PXI FlexRIO Digitizers combine A/D converter technologies with Xilinx FPGAs, providing real-time signal processing and high-performance analog input.

NI AWR Design Environment www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/ni-awr-software-for-rf-microwave-design-118667--1
NI AWR Design Environment is an open RF/microwave design solution for high-frequency circuit/system product development ranging from integrated microwave assemblies to MMICs.

myRIO Student Embedded Device www.ni.com/en-lb/shop/select/myrio-student-embedded-device
The NI myRIO Student Embedded Device provides reconfigurable I/O that allows you to teach and implement multiple design concepts with one device.

USRP Software Defined Radio Device www.ni.com/en-lb/shop/select/usrp-software-defined-radio-device
The USRP Software Defined Radio Device enables prototyping of wireless communication systems with LabVIEW-powered radios.

Analog Discovery 2 www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/analog-discovery-2
The Analog Discovery 2 gives students access to a 100 MS/s oscilloscope, a logic analyzer, and six other instruments in a pocket-sized lab device.

C Series Current Input Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-current-input-module
The NI C Series Current Input Module provides current measurements for CompactDAQ and CompactRIO systems.

C Series LIN Interface Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-lin-interface-module
NI C Series LIN Interface Modules enable CompactRIO or CompactDAQ systems to connect to and communicate on a Local Interconnect Network (LIN) bus.

C Series Sound and Vibration Input Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-sound-and-vibration-input-module
The NI C Series Sound and Vibration Input Module provides dynamic signal acquisition in sound and vibration applications for CompactDAQ and CompactRIO systems.

C Series Universal Analog Input Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-universal-analog-input-module
The NI C Series Universal Analog Input Module Provides analog input channels for voltage, current, temperature, and more in CompactDAQ or CompactRIO systems.

CANopen Interface Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/canopen-interface-device
The NI CANopen Interface Device converts PCs into a CANopen master, which can then connect to and communicate with a third-party CANopen network.

CompactRIO Single-Board Controller www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/compactrio-single-board-controller
The NI CompactRIO Single-Board Controller combines an ARM processor, NI Linux Real-Time OS, programmable Xilinx FPGA, memory, analog and digital I/O, and more.

Digital Module for Remote I/O www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/digital-module-for-remote-io
The NI Digital Module for Remote I/O provides digital input or output channels for remote I/O systems, which are low‐cost, modular systems. 

Fieldbus Interface Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/fieldbus-interface-device
NI Fieldbus Interface Device enable PCs to connect to and communicate as a FOUNDATION Fieldbus Link Master or Basic Device with a third-party FOUNDATION Fieldbus Network.

Industrial Controller www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/industrial-controller
NI Industrial Controllers offer high levels of processing power and connectivity for automated image processing, data acquisition, and control applications in extreme environments.

Multifunction Reconfigurable I/O Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/multifunction-reconfigurable-io-device
The NI Multifunction Reconfigurable I/O Device controls I/O signals and provides a user-programmable FPGA for onboard signal processing and flexible system timing and synchronization.

Multifunction I/O Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/multifunction-io-device
The NI Multifunction I/O Device provides combinations of analog I/O, digital I/O, and counter/timer functionality in a single device for computer-based systems.

Programmable Power Supply Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/programmable-power-supply-device
The NI Programmable Power Supply Device provides programmable DC power in either full or 1/6 rack-width, rack-mount form factor.

PROFIBUS Interface Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/profibus-interface-device
The NI PROFIBUS Interface Device converts PCs into a PROFIBUS master or slave, which can then connect to and communicate with a third-party PROFIBUS network.

PXI Carrier Module for SwitchBlock www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-carrier-module-for-switchblock
The NI PXI Carrier Module for SwitchBlock holds up to six Matrix Modules for SwitchBlock that you use to create large matrices with more than 8,000 crosspoints.

PXI Digital I/O Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-digital-io-module
Message Dialog Close Display Update Message {"locale":"en-US","currencyData":{"positiveAmountSuffix":"","positiveAmountPrefix":"$ ","ISOCurrencyFormattingLocale":"en_US","currencySymbol":"$","displayFormat":"###,##0.00","currencyCode":"USD","negativeAmountSuffix":"","negativeAmountPrefix":"-$ ...

PXI FPGA Module for FlexRIO www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-fpga-module-for-flexrio
The NI PXI FPGA Module for FlexRIO provides large Xilinx FPGAs that you combine with FlexRIO adapter modules for applications requiring signal processing.

PXI Motion Control Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-motion-control-module
The NI PXI Motion Control Module adds stepper or servo motion controllers for basic point-to-point and advanced blended motion control applications.

PXI Multiplexer Switch Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-multiplexer-switch-module
The NI PXI Multiplexer Switch Module connects multiple inputs to a single output, or multiple outputs to a single input, to simplify wiring in test systems.

PXI Programmable Resistor Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-programmable-resistor-module
The NI PXI Programmable Resistor Module replicates resistance devices by controlling a series of relays that vary resistance across each I/O connector channel.

Search Syntax Summary

OperatorExampleActionBoolean Equivalent
" " "temperature monitoring" Requires two terms to be adjacent to each other. In this example, only documents containing the phrase "temperature monitoring" will be shown. ADJ
+ +temperature Requires this term to be present as-is, eliminating the use of synonyms. This search query can be used in conjunction with other keywords to find only documents containing the word "temperature". AND
- -monitoring Excludes results containing this term. Use this query in conjunction with other terms to find only documents not containing the word "monitoring" NOT
* monitor* Acts as a wildcard. This example will return documents containing words "monitor", "monitoring", "monitored", etc n/a

Basic Tips

  • Search is not case sensitive. Searching for LabVIEW is the same as searching for labview.
  • Keep your query short and focused, including all relevant keywords. For example, searching for labview error is much more vague than labview error 1041.
  • Usually, all punctuation and special characters are interpreted as delimiters and are ignored. See exceptions on the Syntax page. Be especially careful when using a minus sign in front of an error number, as it excludes it from the results.
  • Search for keywords you would expect to see on a page. For example, terms pxi does not work are unlikely to appear in technical documentation. The query like analog output noise will return better search results.

Advanced Tips

  • You locale settings identify your current geographical location and affect your search results. For example, if you set your country to Japan, Japanese documents will get boosted in your search results. Check your locale settings in the top right corner of the search page.