Products and Services Results

Showing 1-30 of 2,808 results
Shop www.ni.com/en-us/shop.html
Learn more about NI products: LabVIEW, PXI, CompactRIO, CompactDAQ, RF, and embedded control and monitoring.

roboRIO - Advanced Robotics Controller www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/roborio-advanced-robotics-controller
The NI roboRIO - Advanced Robotics Controller controls common sensors and actuators used in advanced robotics applications.

RF Power Sensor Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/rf-power-sensor-device
The NI RF Power Sensor Device measures the power of continuous wave signals, ranging from single-tone and multitoned to wideband, complex digital waveforms.

PXI Analog Input Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-analog-input-module
Message Dialog Close Display Update Message {"locale":"en-US","currencyData":{"positiveAmountSuffix":"","positiveAmountPrefix":"$ ","ISOCurrencyFormattingLocale":"en_US","currencySymbol":"$","displayFormat":"###,##0.00","currencyCode":"USD","negativeAmountSuffix":"","negativeAmountPrefix":"-$ ...

Temperature Input Module for Remote I/O www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/temperature-input-module-for-remote-io
The NI Temperature Input Module for Remote I/O provides thermocouple input channels for remote I/O systems, which are modular, low-cost systems.

C Series Motor Drive Interface Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-motor-drive-interface-module
The NI C Series Motor Drive Interface Module offers direct connectivity to hundreds of stepper and servo drives.

Camera Link Adapter Module for FlexRIO www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/camera-link-adapter-module-for-flexrio
The NI Camera Link Adapter Module for FlexRIO enables FPGA‐based image processing that can perform custom image analysis on FlexRIO systems.

CompactDAQ Chassis www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/compactdaq-chassis
The NI CompactDAQ Chassis controls the timing, synchronization, and data transfer between NI C Series I/O modules and an external host.

Programmable Power Supply Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/programmable-power-supply-device
The NI Programmable Power Supply Device provides programmable DC power in a full-width, rack-mount form factor.

PXI Displacement Input Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-displacement-input-module
The NI PXI Displacement Input Module provides signal conditioning for AC LVDT, AC RVDT, resolver, and synchro measurements.

PXI RF Analog Signal Generator www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-rf-analog-signal-generator
The NI PXI RF Analog Signal Generators generate continuous wave signals or basic standard modulation formats such as AM, FM, PM, and pulse.

Analog Discovery 2 www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/analog-discovery-2
The Analog Discovery 2 gives students access to a 100 MS/s oscilloscope, a logic analyzer, and six other instruments in a pocket-sized lab device.

Analog Output Module for Remote I/O www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/analog-output-module-for-remote-io
The NI Analog Output Module for Remote I/O provides analog output channels for current or voltage for remote I/O systems.

Analog Output Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/analog-output-device
Message Dialog Close Display Update Message {"locale":"en-US","currencyData":{"positiveAmountSuffix":"","positiveAmountPrefix":"$ ","ISOCurrencyFormattingLocale":"en_US","currencySymbol":"$","displayFormat":"###,##0.00","currencyCode":"USD","negativeAmountSuffix":"","negativeAmountPrefix":"-$ ...

Area Scan Camera www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/area-scan-camera
Message Dialog Close Display Update Message {"locale":"en-US","currencyData":{"positiveAmountSuffix":"","positiveAmountPrefix":"$ ","ISOCurrencyFormattingLocale":"en_US","currencySymbol":"$","displayFormat":"###,##0.00","currencyCode":"USD","negativeAmountSuffix":"","negativeAmountPrefix":"-$ ...

C Series CAN Interface Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-can-interface-module
NI C Series CAN Interface Modules enable CompactRIO or CompactDAQ systems to connect to and communicate on a Controller Area Network (CAN) bus.

C Series CANopen Interface Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-canopen-interface-module
NI C Series CANopen Interface Modules enable CompactRIO systems to connect and communicate as a master on a CANopen network.

C Series Counter Input Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-counter-input-module
The NI C Series Counter Input Module performs counter timer tasks such as encoder position measurement, event counting, period measurement, and more.

C Series Current Input Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-current-input-module
The NI C Series Current Input Module provides current measurements for CompactDAQ and CompactRIO systems.

C Series Current Output Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-current-output-module
The NI C Series Current Output Module controls industrial current-driven actuators at high rates as part of CompactDAQ or CompactRIO systems.

C Series DeviceNet Interface Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-devicenet-interface-module
NI C Series DeviceNet Interface Modules enable CompactRIO systems to connect and communicate as a master or slave on a DeviceNet network.

C Series Digital Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-digital-module
The NI C Series Digital Module provides digital input and output capabilities for CompactDAQ or CompactRIO systems.

C Series Digitizer Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-digitizer-module
NI C Series Digitizer Modules acquire and analyze time- and frequency‐domain analog signals as part of a CompactDAQ or CompactRIO system.

C Series Motor Drive Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-motor-drive-module
The NI C Series Motor Drive Module integrates drive electronics directly into a CompactRIO chassis for a rugged, embedded motion solution.

C Series Multifunction I/O Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-multifunction-io-module
The NI C Series Multifunction I/O Module combines common I/O circuitry, including analog and digital I/O, into a single module for CompactRIO systems.

C Series Serial Interface Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-serial-interface-module
The NI C Series Serial Interface Module adds serial ports to CompactRIO systems that allow you to communicate with serial devices.

C Series Sound and Vibration Input Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-sound-and-vibration-input-module
The NI C Series Sound and Vibration Input Module provides dynamic signal generation and acquisition in applications for CompactDAQ and CompactRIO systems.

C Series Strain/Bridge Input Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-strain-bridge-input-module
The NI C Series Strain/Bridge Input Module provides analog input channels for measuring strain as part of CompactDAQ or CompactRIO systems.

C Series Temperature Input Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-temperature-input-module
The NI C Series Temperature Input Module takes measurements from thermocouples and resistance temperature detectors (RTDs) for CompactDAQ or CompactRIO systems.

C Series Universal Analog Input Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-universal-analog-input-module
The NI C Series Universal Analog Input Module Provides analog input channels for voltage, current, temperature, and more in CompactDAQ or CompactRIO systems.

Search Syntax Summary

OperatorExampleActionBoolean Equivalent
" " "temperature monitoring" Requires two terms to be adjacent to each other. In this example, only documents containing the phrase "temperature monitoring" will be shown. ADJ
+ +temperature Requires this term to be present as-is, eliminating the use of synonyms. This search query can be used in conjunction with other keywords to find only documents containing the word "temperature". AND
- -monitoring Excludes results containing this term. Use this query in conjunction with other terms to find only documents not containing the word "monitoring" NOT
* monitor* Acts as a wildcard. This example will return documents containing words "monitor", "monitoring", "monitored", etc n/a

Basic Tips

  • Search is not case sensitive. Searching for LabVIEW is the same as searching for labview.
  • Keep your query short and focused, including all relevant keywords. For example, searching for labview error is much more vague than labview error 1041.
  • Usually, all punctuation and special characters are interpreted as delimiters and are ignored. See exceptions on the Syntax page. Be especially careful when using a minus sign in front of an error number, as it excludes it from the results.
  • Search for keywords you would expect to see on a page. For example, terms pxi does not work are unlikely to appear in technical documentation. The query like analog output noise will return better search results.

Advanced Tips

  • You locale settings identify your current geographical location and affect your search results. For example, if you set your country to Japan, Japanese documents will get boosted in your search results. Check your locale settings in the top right corner of the search page.