Products and Services Results

Showing 1-30 of 2,714 results
roboRIO - Advanced Robotics Controller www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/roborio-advanced-robotics-controller
The NI roboRIO - Advanced Robotics Controller controls common sensors and actuators used in advanced robotics applications.

- National Instruments www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-flexrio-digitizer
NI PXI FlexRIO Digitizers combine A/D converter technologies with Xilinx FPGAs, providing real-time signal processing and high-performance analog input.

- National Instruments www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-flexrio-coprocessor-module
NI PXI FlexRIO Coprocessor Module adds FPGA-based signal processing capability to PXI systems and can stream at a high bandwidth.

- National Instruments www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-pulse-generator
The NI PXI Pulse Generator provides timed pulses of programmable frequency, pulse delay, width, spacing, and amplitude.

Area Scan Camera www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/area-scan-camera
Message Dialog Close Display Update Message {"locale":"en-US","currencyData":{"positiveAmountSuffix":"","positiveAmountPrefix":"$ ","ISOCurrencyFormattingLocale":"en_US","currencySymbol":"$","displayFormat":"###,##0.00","currencyCode":"USD","negativeAmountSuffix":"","negativeAmountPrefix":"-$ ...

C Series Functional Safety Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-functional-safety-module
The NI C Series functional Safety Module provides IEC 61508 SIL 3 level safety functions to a CompactRIO system.

CompactDAQ Controller www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/compactdaq-controller
The NI CompactDAQ Controller integrates a multi-core processor with modular I/O, standard peripheral connectivity, and display capabilities.

Converged IoT PXI Chassis www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/converged-iot-pxi-chassis
NI Converged IoT PXI Chassis provides data center-level capabilities between operational and information technologies to capture and use loT data.

Digital Multimeter Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/digital-multimeter-device
The NI Digital Multimeter Device performs voltage, current, resistance, temperature, and frequency/period measurements, and more, as a part of PC-based systems.

FlexRay Interface Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/flexray-interface-device
Message Dialog Close Display Update Message {"locale":"en-US","currencyData":{"positiveAmountSuffix":"","positiveAmountPrefix":"$ ","ISOCurrencyFormattingLocale":"en_US","currencySymbol":"$","displayFormat":"###,##0.00","currencyCode":"USD","negativeAmountSuffix":"","negativeAmountPrefix":"-$ ...

NI AWR Design Environment www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/ni-awr-software-for-rf-microwave-design-118667--1
NI AWR Design Environment™, featuring Microwave Office, helps designers accelerate the design and development of RF/microwave PCBs, ICs, modules and systems.

Programmable Power Supply Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/programmable-power-supply-device
The NI Programmable Power Supply Device provides programmable DC power in a full-width, rack-mount form factor.

PXI DeviceNet Interface Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-devicenet-interface-module
The NI PXI DeviceNet Interface Module converts PXI chassis into a DeviceNet master or slave, which then connects to and communicates with a DeviceNet network.

PXI Displacement Input Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-displacement-input-module
The NI PXI Displacement Input Module provides signal conditioning for AC LVDT, AC RVDT, resolver, and synchro measurements.

PXI Frame Grabber Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-frame-grabber-module
The NI PXI Frame Grabber Module acquires images in machine vision and scientific imaging applications that require high data throughput.

PXI Remote Control Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-remote-control-module
The NI PXI Remote Control Module controls PXI and PXI Express systems from your PC or laptop computer through a software transparent link.

PXI RF Analog Signal Generator www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-rf-analog-signal-generator
The NI PXI RF Analog Signal Generators generate continuous wave signals or basic standard modulation formats such as AM, FM, PM, and pulse.

PXI System Monitoring Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-system-monitoring-module
The NI PXI System Monitoring Module monitors voltage, fan, and temperature health of PXI systems and reports the status through a set of LEDs.

PXI Strain/Bridge Input Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-strain-bridge-input-module
The NI PXI Strain/Bridge Input Module measures bridge-based sensors, such as strain gages and load cells, in PXI systems.

PXI Temperature Input Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-temperature-input-module
The NI PXI Temperature Input Module takes measurements from thermocouples and resistance temperature detectors (RTDs) for PXI systems.

RF Adapter Module for FlexRIO www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/rf-adapter-module-for-flexrio
The NI RF Adapter Module for FlexRIO provides RF I/O to acquire and generate radio frequency signals for FlexRIO.

Signal Generator Adapter Module for FlexRIO www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/signal-generator-adapter-module-for-flexrio
Message Dialog Close Display Update Message {"locale":"en-US","currencyData":{"positiveAmountSuffix":"","positiveAmountPrefix":"$ ","ISOCurrencyFormattingLocale":"en_US","currencySymbol":"$","displayFormat":"###,##0.00","currencyCode":"USD","negativeAmountSuffix":"","negativeAmountPrefix":"-$ ...

Sound and Vibration Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/sound-and-vibration-device
The NI Sound and Vibration Device provides dynamic signal generation and acquisition in sound and vibration applications for computer-based systems.

Switch Device for PCI Express www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/switch-device-for-pci-express
The NI Switch Device for PCI Express provides additional PCI Express ports for seamless system expansion.

Temperature Input Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/temperature-input-device
The NI Temperature Input Device takes temperature measurements from several types of thermocouples in a small, portable form factor.

Transceiver Adapter Module for FlexRIO www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/transceiver-adapter-module-for-flexrio
The NI IF Transceiver Adapter Module for FlexRIO provides both analog I/O on a single module to interface with external RF up- and downconverters.

C Series DeviceNet Interface Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-devicenet-interface-module
NI C Series DeviceNet Interface Modules enable CompactRIO systems to connect and communicate as a master or slave on a DeviceNet network.

PXI Waveform Generator www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-waveform-generator
The NI PXI Waveform Generator generates standard functions and user-defined, arbitrary waveforms as part of a PXI system.

PXI Digital Reconfigurable I/O Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-digital-reconfigurable-io-module
The NI PXI Digital Reconfigurable I/O Module configures digital lines as inputs, outputs, counters/timers, and more using FPGA-based logic.

C Series Universal Analog Input Module www.ni.com/en-rs/shop/select/c-series-universal-analog-input-module
The NI C Series Universal Analog Input Module Provides analog input channels for voltage, current, temperature, and more in CompactDAQ or CompactRIO systems.

Search Syntax Summary

OperatorExampleActionBoolean Equivalent
" " "temperature monitoring" Requires two terms to be adjacent to each other. In this example, only documents containing the phrase "temperature monitoring" will be shown. ADJ
+ +temperature Requires this term to be present as-is, eliminating the use of synonyms. This search query can be used in conjunction with other keywords to find only documents containing the word "temperature". AND
- -monitoring Excludes results containing this term. Use this query in conjunction with other terms to find only documents not containing the word "monitoring" NOT
* monitor* Acts as a wildcard. This example will return documents containing words "monitor", "monitoring", "monitored", etc n/a

Basic Tips

  • Search is not case sensitive. Searching for LabVIEW is the same as searching for labview.
  • Keep your query short and focused, including all relevant keywords. For example, searching for labview error is much more vague than labview error 1041.
  • Usually, all punctuation and special characters are interpreted as delimiters and are ignored. See exceptions on the Syntax page. Be especially careful when using a minus sign in front of an error number, as it excludes it from the results.
  • Search for keywords you would expect to see on a page. For example, terms pxi does not work are unlikely to appear in technical documentation. The query like analog output noise will return better search results.

Advanced Tips

  • You locale settings identify your current geographical location and affect your search results. For example, if you set your country to Japan, Japanese documents will get boosted in your search results. Check your locale settings in the top right corner of the search page.