Products and Services Results

Showing 1-30 of 2,739 results
LabVIEW www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/labview
Buy the edition of LabVIEW that best meets your needs. Your purchase includes LabVIEW 2017, LabVIEW NXG, and one year of NI’s Standard Service Program (SSP).

roboRIO - Advanced Robotics Controller www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/roborio-advanced-robotics-controller
The NI roboRIO - Advanced Robotics Controller controls common sensors and actuators used in advanced robotics applications.

PXI Chassis www.ni.com/en-rs/shop/select/pxi-chassis
The NI PXI Chassis houses PXI modules and connects them with a high-performance backplane that offers timing and synchronization capabilities.

Analog Discovery 2 www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/analog-discovery-2
The Analog Discovery 2 gives students access to a 100 MS/s oscilloscope, a logic analyzer, and six other instruments in a pocket-sized lab device.

Analog Output Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/analog-output-device
The NI Analog Output Device provides static or dynamic multichannel analog output signals.

Analog Output Module for Remote I/O www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/analog-output-module-for-remote-io
The NI Analog Output Module for Remote I/O provides analog output channels for current or voltage for remote I/O systems.

Automotive Ethernet Interface Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/automotive-ethernet-interface-device
The NI Automotive Ethernet Interface Device Enables devices to connect and communicate on an Automotive Ethernet port.

C Series CAN Interface Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-can-interface-module
NI C Series CAN Interface Modules enable CompactRIO or CompactDAQ systems to connect to and communicate on a Controller Area Network (CAN) bus.

Area Scan Camera www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/area-scan-camera
Area Scan Cameras capture a two-dimensional image in one exposure cycle.

C Series Current Input Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-current-input-module
The NI C Series Current Input Module provides current measurements for CompactDAQ and CompactRIO systems.

C Series Counter Input Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-counter-input-module
The NI C Series Counter Input Module performs counter timer tasks such as encoder position measurement, event counting, period measurement, and more.

C Series DeviceNet Interface Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-devicenet-interface-module
NI C Series DeviceNet Interface Modules enable CompactRIO systems to connect and communicate as a master or slave on a DeviceNet network.

C Series Current Output Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-current-output-module
The NI C Series Current Output Module controls industrial current-driven actuators at high rates as part of CompactDAQ or CompactRIO systems.

C Series Digitizer Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-digitizer-module
NI C Series Digitizer Modules acquire and analyze time- and frequency‐domain analog signals as part of a CompactDAQ or CompactRIO system.

C Series Digital Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-digital-module
The NI C Series Digital Module provides digital input and output capabilities for CompactDAQ or CompactRIO systems.

C Series Functional Safety Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-functional-safety-module
The NI C Series functional Safety Module provides IEC 61508 SIL 3 level safety functions to a CompactRIO system.

C Series EtherCAT Interface Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-ethercat-interface-module
The NI C Series EtherCAT Interface Module enables CompactRIO systems to connect and communicate as a slave on an EtherCAT network.

C Series Relay Output Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-relay-output-module
NI C Series Output Module provide output signals from electromechanical and solid state/FET relays for CompactDAQ or CompactRIO systems.

C Series Multifunction I/O Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-multifunction-io-module
The NI C Series Multifunction I/O Module combines common I/O circuitry, including analog and digital I/O, into a single module for CompactRIO systems.

C Series Sound and Vibration Input Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-sound-and-vibration-input-module
The NI C Series Sound and Vibration Input Module provides dynamic signal acquisition in sound and vibration applications for CompactDAQ and CompactRIO systems.

C Series Temperature Input Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-temperature-input-module
The NI C Series Temperature Input Module takes measurements from thermocouples and resistance temperature detectors (RTDs) for CompactDAQ or CompactRIO systems.

C Series Voltage and Current Input Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-voltage-and-current-input-module
NI C Series Voltage and Current Input Modules provide analog input channels for voltage and current measurements in CompactDAQ or CompactRIO systems.

C Series Vehicle Multiprotocol Interface Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-vehicle-multiprotocol-interface-module
The NI C Series Vehicle Multiprotocol Interface Module provides a controller area network (CAN) and/or local interconnect network (LIN) interface.

C Series Voltage Output Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-voltage-output-module
The NI C Series Voltage Output Module generates voltage signals for CompactDAQ or CompactRIO systems.

C Series Voltage Input Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-voltage-input-module
The NI C Series Voltage Input Module measures input voltage signals for CompactDAQ or CompactRIO systems. Also offers isolation and overcurrent protection.

CAN and LIN Cable www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/can-and-lin-cable
NI CAN and LIN cables connect CAN and LIN interfaces to devices, breakout boxes, and accessories.

CAN Interface Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/can-interface-device
NI CAN Interface Devices communicate using onboard transceivers for High-Speed/Flexible Data Rate, Low-Speed/Fault-Tolerant, and/or Single-Wire CAN as well as any external transceiver.

Chassis Remote Control Cable www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/chassis-remote-control-cable
NI Chassis Remote Control Cables connect a PXI or PXI Express system with a PXI Remote Control Modules installed to a variety of host interfaces so you can remotely control systems from desktop PCs, rack-mount ...

Coaxial Cable www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/coaxial-cable
NI Coaxial Cables connect a variety of measurement and signal generation devices.

CompactDAQ Chassis www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/compactdaq-chassis
The NI CompactDAQ Chassis controls the timing, synchronization, and data transfer between NI C Series I/O modules and an external host.