Products and Services Results

Showing 1-30 of 2,576 results
NI ELVIS RIO Control Module www.ni.com/ni-elvis/control-module/
Give students hands-on experience in controls and mechatronics with the NI ELVIS RIO Control Module and its ecosystem of courseware and add-on labs.

Massive MIMO Prototyping System www.ni.com/sdr/mimo/
The MIMO Prototyping System is the world’s first real-time massive MIMO testbed featuring a ready-to-run hardware and software architecture. The modular hardware scales from 4 to 128 antennas to meet a ...

LabVIEW Communications Application Frameworks www.ni.com/labview-communications/application-frameworks/
This website provides information on the LabVIEW Communications Application Frameworks for wireless communication research and prototyping. Learn more about the rich set of capabilities offered in the ...

C Series DeviceNet Interface Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-devicenet-interface-module
NI C Series DeviceNet Interface Modules enable CompactRIO systems to connect and communicate as a master or slave on a DeviceNet network.

C Series Digital Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-digital-module
The NI C Series Digital Module provides digital input and output capabilities for CompactDAQ or CompactRIO systems.

C Series Serial Instrument Control Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-serial-instrument-control-module
The NI C Series Serial Instrument Control Module adds serial ports to CompactRIO systems that allow you to communicate with serial devices.

Compact Vision System www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/compact-vision-system
The NI Compact Vision System integrates with machine vision cameras and provides the flexibility, integration, and ruggedness required for applications.

CompactRIO Controller www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/compactrio-controller
The NI CompactRIO Controller combines a processor running NI Linux Real-Time, a programmable FPGA, and I/O with vision, motion, and display capabilities.

Digital Waveform Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/digital-waveform-device
The NI Digital Waveform Device generates and analyzes static and dynamic digital waveforms that interface to digital electronics using voltage levels.

LIN Interface Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/lin-interface-device
NI LIN Interface Devices enable PCs to connect to and communicate on a Local Interconnect Network (LIN) bus.

PXI DeviceNet Interface Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-devicenet-interface-module
The NI PXI DeviceNet Interface Module converts PXI chassis into a DeviceNet master or slave, which then connects to and communicates with a DeviceNet network.

- National Instruments www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-if-transceiver
The NI PXI IF Transceiver transmits and receives intermediate frequency (IF) signals for use in high-speed signal processing, analysis, and modulation tasks.

PXI Oscilloscope www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-oscilloscope
The NI PXI Oscilloscope acquires and analyzes time- and frequency‐domain analog signals as part of a PXI system.

PXI Serial Instrument Control Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-serial-instrument-control-module
The NI PXI Serial Instrument Control Module enables you to communicate with and control external serial hardware from a PXI or PXI Express chassis.

RF Power Sensor Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/rf-power-sensor-device
The NI RF Power Sensor Device measures the power of continuous wave signals, ranging from single-tone and multitoned to wideband, complex digital waveforms.

VirtualBench (All In One Instrument) www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/virtualbench-all-in-one-instrument
The NI VirtualBench (All In One Instrument) combines an oscilloscope and other common instruments into a single device that connects to a PC or iPad.

Waveform Generator Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/waveform-generator-device
Message Dialog Close Display Update Message {"locale":"en-US","currencyData":{"positiveAmountSuffix":"","positiveAmountPrefix":"$ ","ISOCurrencyFormattingLocale":"en_US","currencySymbol":"$","displayFormat":"###,##0.00","currencyCode":"USD","negativeAmountSuffix":"","negativeAmountPrefix":"-$ ...

C Series Motor Drive Interface Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-motor-drive-interface-module
The NI C Series Motor Drive Interface Module offers direct connectivity to hundreds of stepper and servo drives.

C Series LIN Interface Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-lin-interface-module
NI C Series LIN Interface Modules enable CompactRIO or CompactDAQ systems to connect to and communicate on a Local Interconnect Network (LIN) bus.

C Series Multifunction I/O Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-multifunction-io-module
The NI C Series Multifunction I/O Module combines common I/O circuitry, including analog and digital I/O, into a single module for CompactRIO systems.

C Series Universal Analog Input Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-universal-analog-input-module
The NI C Series Universal Analog Input Module Provides analog input channels for voltage, current, temperature, and more in CompactDAQ or CompactRIO systems.

Camera Link Adapter Module for FlexRIO www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/camera-link-adapter-module-for-flexrio
The NI Camera Link Adapter Module for FlexRIO enables FPGA‐based image processing that can perform custom image analysis on FlexRIO systems.

CAN Interface Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/can-interface-device
NI CAN Interface Devices communicate using onboard transceivers for High-Speed/Flexible Data Rate, Low-Speed/Fault-Tolerant, and/or Single-Wire CAN as well as any external transceiver.

CompactDAQ Controller www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/compactdaq-controller
The NI CompactDAQ Controller integrates a multi-core processor with modular I/O, standard peripheral connectivity, and display capabilities.

Controller Device for PXI www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/controller-device-for-pxi
The NI Controller Device for PXI controls PXI or PXI Express systems over a MXI interface from a rack-mount form factor.

Counter/Timer Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/counter-timer-device
The NI Counter/Timer Device performs counter timer tasks such as encoder position measurement, event counting, period measurement, and more in desktop systems.

Digital Reconfigurable I/O Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/digital-reconfigurable-io-device
The NI Digital Reconfigurable I/O Device configures digital lines as inputs, outputs, counters/timers, or custom communication protocols using FPGA-based logic.

Digitizer Adapter Module for FlexRIO www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/digitizer-adapter-module-for-flexrio
The NI Digitizer Adapter Module for FlexRIO provides high‐speed analog I/O to digitize signals from your transducer.

Motion Controller Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/motion-controller-device
The NI Motion Controller Device controls up to eight axes of stepper and servo motion and supports stepper generation for smooth motion at high velocities.

Module Development Kit for FlexRIO www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/module-development-kit-for-flexrio
The NI Module Development Kit for FlexRIO includes resources and guidance for developing a custom FlexRIO adapter module.

Search Syntax Summary

OperatorExampleActionBoolean Equivalent
" " "temperature monitoring" Requires two terms to be adjacent to each other. In this example, only documents containing the phrase "temperature monitoring" will be shown. ADJ
+ +temperature Requires this term to be present as-is, eliminating the use of synonyms. This search query can be used in conjunction with other keywords to find only documents containing the word "temperature". AND
- -monitoring Excludes results containing this term. Use this query in conjunction with other terms to find only documents not containing the word "monitoring" NOT
* monitor* Acts as a wildcard. This example will return documents containing words "monitor", "monitoring", "monitored", etc n/a

Basic Tips

  • Search is not case sensitive. Searching for LabVIEW is the same as searching for labview.
  • Keep your query short and focused, including all relevant keywords. For example, searching for labview error is much more vague than labview error 1041.
  • Usually, all punctuation and special characters are interpreted as delimiters and are ignored. See exceptions on the Syntax page. Be especially careful when using a minus sign in front of an error number, as it excludes it from the results.
  • Search for keywords you would expect to see on a page. For example, terms pxi does not work are unlikely to appear in technical documentation. The query like analog output noise will return better search results.

Advanced Tips

  • You locale settings identify your current geographical location and affect your search results. For example, if you set your country to Japan, Japanese documents will get boosted in your search results. Check your locale settings in the top right corner of the search page.