Products and Services Results

Showing 1-10 of 1,305 results
LabVIEW www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/labview
Buy the edition of LabVIEW that best meets your needs. Your purchase includes LabVIEW, LabVIEW NXG, and one year of NI’s Standard Service Program (SSP).

What is a USRP Software Defined Radio? www.ni.com/en-us/shop/wireless-design-test/what-is-a-usrp-software-defined-radio.html
USRP is a software defined radio (SDR), which is architected to include a combination of host-based processors, FPGAs, and RF front ends so that you can rapidly design, prototype and deploy wireless systems. ...

mmWave Transceiver System www.ni.com/sdr/mmwave/
The world’s first 2 GHz bandwidth mmWave research system covers the 71 GHz to 76 GHz frequency band for channel sounding and real-time two-way multiple input, multiple output (MIMO) communications with ...

What Is the MIMO Prototyping System? www.ni.com/en-us/shop/wireless-design-test/what-is-the-mimo-prototyping-system.html
The MIMO Prototyping System is a real-time massive MIMO testbed featuring ready-to-run hardware and software architecture. The modular hardware scales from 2 to 128 antennas at the eNB and 1 to 12 antennas ...

What is SystemLink Software Configuration Module? www.ni.com/en-us/shop/electronic-test-instrumentation/application-software-for-electronic-test-and-instrumentation-category/systemlink/what-is-systemlink-software-configuration-module.html
SystemLink Software Configuration Module enables test organizations to achieve operational excellence with central administration of test and measurement systems.

NI Linux Technology www.ni.com/en-us/shop/linux.html
Beyond Linux on the desktop, National Instruments engaged with the open-source community to develop an RTOS that runs under the hood of the new generation of NI CompactRIO controllers.

LabVIEW Control Design and Simulation Module www.ni.com/en-lb/shop/select/labview-control-design-and-simulation-module
Buy the LabVIEW Control Design and Simulation Module to analyze open-loop model behavior, design closed-loop controllers, simulate online and offline systems, and conduct physical implementations.

Alliance Partner Software www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/alliance-partner-software
Alliance Partner Software includes NI software tools for members of the Alliance Partner Network.

Analog Discovery 2 www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/analog-discovery-2
The Analog Discovery 2 gives students access to a 100 MS/s oscilloscope, a logic analyzer, and six other instruments in a pocket-sized lab device.

Analog Output Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/analog-output-device
The NI Analog Output Device provides static or dynamic multichannel analog output signals.