Products and Services Results

Showing 1-10 of 1,860 results
LabVIEW www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/labview
Buy the edition of LabVIEW that best meets your needs. Your purchase includes LabVIEW 2017, LabVIEW NXG, and one year of NI’s Standard Service Program (SSP).

ATE Core Configurations www.ni.com/ate-core-configurations/
ATE Core Configurations streamline the design, procurement, and deployment of automated test systems with highly integrated mechanical, power, and safety system infrastructure.

mmWave Transceiver System www.ni.com/sdr/mmwave/
The world’s first 2 GHz bandwidth mmWave research system covers the 71 GHz to 76 GHz frequency band for channel sounding and real-time two-way multiple input, multiple output (MIMO) communications with ...

Massive MIMO Prototyping System www.ni.com/sdr/mimo/
The MIMO Prototyping System is the world’s first real-time massive MIMO testbed featuring a ready-to-run hardware and software architecture. The modular hardware scales from 2 to 128 antennas at the eNB ...

Analog Input Node for WSN www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/analog-input-node-for-wsn
The NI Analog Input Node for WSN measures analog input signals and performs digital I/O at an outdoor range up to 300 m.

C Series Busbar Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-busbar-module
The NI C Series Busbar Module safely conducts electrical current in a CompactDAQ or CompactRIO system while providing protection and isolation.

C Series Differential Digital I/O Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-differential-digital-io-module
The NI C Series Differential Digital I/O Module provides individually controlled differential digital inputs and outputs for automotive applications.

C Series Direct Injector Driver Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-direct-injector-driver-module
The NI C Series Direct Injector Driver Module drives common rail diesel solenoid injectors, gasoline direct injectors, and piezo actuated injectors.

C Series Electronic Throttle Body Driver Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-electronic-throttle-body-driver-module
The NI C Series Electronic Throttle Body Driver Module provides H-bridge driver channels that can drive typical passenger car electronic throttle bodies.

C Series Engine-Synchronous TTL Output Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-engine-synchronous-ttl-output-module
The NI C Series Engine-Synchronous TTL Output Module provides individually controlled 5 V transistor-transistor logic (TTL) outputs.