Products and Services Results

Showing 1-10 of 2,136 results
LabVIEW www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/labview
Buy the edition of LabVIEW that best meets your needs. Your purchase includes LabVIEW 2017, LabVIEW NXG, and one year of NI’s Standard Service Program (SSP).

C Series Oxygen Sensor Interface Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-oxygen-sensor-interface-module
The NI C Series Oxygen Sensor Interface Module provides an interface for multiple wideband and narrowband exhaust oxygen sensors.

Matrix/Multiplexer Switch Module for SCXI www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/matrix-multiplexer-switch-module-for-scxi
The NI Matrix/Multiplexer Switch Module for SCXI functions as a multiplexer or matrix module for SCXI switching systems.

Analog Output Module for SCXI www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/analog-output-module-for-scxi
The NI Analog Output Module for SCXI provides isolated voltage or current outputs to control processes and make resistance temperature detector measurements.

C Series Direct Injector Driver Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-direct-injector-driver-module
The NI C Series Direct Injector Driver Module drives common rail diesel solenoid injectors, gasoline direct injectors, and piezo actuated injectors.

Temperature Input Module for SCC www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/temperature-input-module-for-scc
The NI Temperature Input Module for SCC provides signal conditioning for a variety of resistance temperature detector (RTD) or thermocouple inputs.

PXI RF Preselector Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-rf-preselector-module
The NI PXI RF Preselector Module adds preselection and preamplification capabilities for radio monitoring, interference detection, and more.

Temperature Input Module for SCXI www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/temperature-input-module-for-scxi
The NI Temperature Input Module for SCXI provides thermocouple and resistance temperature detector (RTD) input signals for multiplexing into a single channel.

Strain/Bridge Input Module for SCXI www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/strain-bridge-input-module-for-scxi
The NI Strain/Bridge Input Module for SCXI measures signals from strain gages, force sensors, torque sensors, and load cells.

Relay Module for SCC www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/relay-module-for-scc
The NI Relay Module for SCC provides the front-end signal conditioning to switch external devices that exceed the capabilities of your data acquisition devices.