Products and Services Results

Showing 1-10 of 1,474 results
LabVIEW www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/labview
Buy the edition of LabVIEW that best meets your needs. Your purchase includes LabVIEW, LabVIEW NXG, and one year of NI’s Standard Service Program (SSP).

NI Vehicle Radar Test System www.ni.com/vrts/
NI Vehicle Radar Test System (VRTS) provides automated radar measurement and obstacle simulation capabilities for 76 to 81 GHz automotive radar systems.

mmWave Transceiver System www.ni.com/sdr/mmwave/
The world’s first 2 GHz bandwidth mmWave research system covers the 71 GHz to 76 GHz frequency band for channel sounding and real-time two-way multiple input, multiple output (MIMO) communications with ...

Massive MIMO Prototyping System www.ni.com/sdr/mimo/
The MIMO Prototyping System is the world’s first real-time massive MIMO testbed featuring a ready-to-run hardware and software architecture. The modular hardware scales from 2 to 128 antennas at the eNB ...

Analog Output Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/analog-output-device
The NI Analog Output Device provides static or dynamic multichannel analog output signals.

Automotive Diagnostic Command Set Toolkit www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/automotive-diagnostic-command-set-toolkit
The NI Automotive Diagnostic Command Set Toolkit helps you design and implement automotive diagnostic applications for ECU production test.

C Series Busbar Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-busbar-module
The NI C Series Busbar Module safely conducts electrical current in a CompactDAQ or CompactRIO system while providing protection and isolation.

C Series Differential Digital I/O Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-differential-digital-io-module
The NI C Series Differential Digital I/O Module provides individually controlled differential digital inputs and outputs for automotive applications.

C Series Electronic Throttle Body Driver Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-electronic-throttle-body-driver-module
The NI C Series Electronic Throttle Body Driver Module provides H-bridge driver channels that can drive typical passenger car electronic throttle bodies.

C Series Module Development Kit www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-module-development-kit
The NI C Series Module Development Kit allows you to develop custom CompactRIO modules to meet your system's I/O and communication protocol requirements.