Products and Services Results

Showing 1-10 of 1,407 results
LabVIEW www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/labview
Buy the edition of LabVIEW that best meets your needs. Your purchase includes LabVIEW, LabVIEW NXG, and one year of NI’s Standard Service Program (SSP).

mmWave Transceiver System www.ni.com/sdr/mmwave/
The world’s first 2 GHz bandwidth mmWave research system covers the 71 GHz to 76 GHz frequency band for channel sounding and real-time two-way multiple input, multiple output (MIMO) communications with ...

Massive MIMO Prototyping System www.ni.com/sdr/mimo/
The MIMO Prototyping System is the world’s first real-time massive MIMO testbed featuring a ready-to-run hardware and software architecture. The modular hardware scales from 2 to 128 antennas at the eNB ...

RFmx Cellular Bundle www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/rfmx-cellular-bundle?langId=-1&localeGroup=en-us&requestLangId=-1&requestLanguage=en&storeId=10201&userLocale=en-us
The RFmx Cellular Bundle includes RFmx software products, along with other RF toolkits and utilities, enabling you to create many types of cellular applications.

Multifunction I/O Device www.ni.com/nl-be/shop/select/multifunction-io-device
The NI Multifunction I/O Device provides combinations of analog I/O, digital I/O, and counter/timer functionality in a single device for computer-based systems.

LabVIEW Communications System Design Suite www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/labview-communications-system-design-suite
Buy the LabVIEW Communications System Design Suite to help you rapidly prototype wireless communications systems.

C Series Voltage and Current Input Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-voltage-and-current-input-module
NI C Series Voltage and Current Input Modules provide analog input channels for voltage and current measurements in CompactDAQ or CompactRIO systems.

PXI DeviceNet Interface Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-devicenet-interface-module
The NI PXI DeviceNet Interface Module converts PXI chassis into a DeviceNet master or slave, which then connects to and communicates with a DeviceNet network.

Vehicle Multiprotocol Interface Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/vehicle-multi-protocol-interface-device
The Vehicle Multiprotocol Interface Device provides a controller area network (CAN) and/or local interconnect network (LIN) interface.

C Series Relay Output Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-relay-output-module
NI C Series Output Module provide output signals from electromechanical and solid state/FET relays for CompactDAQ or CompactRIO systems.