Search Results

Showing 1-10 of 487,146 results
LabVIEW www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/labview
Buy the edition of LabVIEW that best meets your needs. Your purchase includes LabVIEW, LabVIEW NXG, and one year of NI’s Standard Service Program (SSP).

NI Vehicle Radar Test System www.ni.com/vrts/
NI Vehicle Radar Test System (VRTS) provides automated radar measurement and obstacle simulation capabilities for 76 to 81 GHz automotive radar systems.

roboRIO Advanced Robotics Controller www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/roborio-advanced-robotics-controller
The NI roboRIO - Advanced Robotics Controller controls common sensors and actuators used in advanced robotics applications.

C Series Oxygen Sensor Interface Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-oxygen-sensor-interface-module
The NI C Series Oxygen Sensor Interface Module provides an interface for multiple wideband and narrowband exhaust oxygen sensors.

PXI MultiComputing Processing Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-multicomputing-processing-module
The NI PXI MultiComputing Processing Module enables two or more intelligent systems to exchange data over the PCI Express bus.

PXI MultiComputing Remote Control Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-multicomputing-remote-control-module
The NI PXI MultiComputing Remote Control Module enables two or more intelligent systems to exchange data over the PCI Express bus through a non-transparent bridge (NTB).

PXI System Monitoring Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/pxi-system-monitoring-module
The NI PXI System Monitoring Module monitors voltage, fan, and temperature health of PXI systems and reports the status through a set of LEDs.

Switch Device for PCI Express www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/switch-device-for-pci-express
The NI Switch Device for PCI Express provides additional PCI Express ports for seamless system expansion.

Analog Output Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/analog-output-device
The NI Analog Output Device provides static or dynamic multichannel analog output signals.

Analog Output Module for Remote I/O www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/analog-output-module-for-remote-io
The NI Analog Output Module for Remote I/O provides analog output channels for current or voltage for remote I/O systems.