Search Results

Showing 1-10 of 450,697 results
LabVIEW www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/labview
Buy the edition of LabVIEW that best meets your needs. Your purchase includes LabVIEW 2017, LabVIEW NXG, and one year of NI’s Standard Service Program (SSP).

NI Vehicle Radar Test System www.ni.com/vrts/
NI Vehicle Radar Test System (VRTS) provides automated radar measurement and obstacle simulation capabilities for 76 to 81 GHz automotive radar systems.

ATE Core Configurations www.ni.com/ate-core-configurations/
ATE Core Configurations streamline the design, procurement, and deployment of automated test systems with highly integrated mechanical, power, and safety system infrastructure.

Massive MIMO Prototyping System www.ni.com/sdr/mimo/
The MIMO Prototyping System is the world’s first real-time massive MIMO testbed featuring a ready-to-run hardware and software architecture. The modular hardware scales from 2 to 128 antennas at the eNB ...

mmWave Transceiver System www.ni.com/sdr/mmwave/
The world’s first 2 GHz bandwidth mmWave research system covers the 71 GHz to 76 GHz frequency band for channel sounding and real-time two-way multiple input, multiple output (MIMO) communications with ...

Analog Input Node for WSN www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/analog-input-node-for-wsn
The NI Analog Input Node for WSN measures analog input signals and performs digital I/O at an outdoor range up to 300 m.

Automotive Ethernet Interface Device www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/automotive-ethernet-interface-device
The NI Automotive Ethernet Interface Device Enables devices to connect and communicate on an Automotive Ethernet port.

C Series CANopen Interface Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-canopen-interface-module
NI C Series CANopen Interface Modules enable CompactRIO systems to connect and communicate as a master on a CANopen network.

C Series Digital Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-digital-module
The NI C Series Digital Module provides digital input and output capabilities for CompactDAQ or CompactRIO systems.

C Series Motor Drive Module www.ni.com/en-us/shop/select/c-series-motor-drive-module
The NI C Series Motor Drive Module integrates drive electronics directly into a CompactRIO chassis for a rugged, embedded motion solution.