Search Results

Showing 1-10 of 268,788 results
PXI Bus Extension Module Manual - PXI Bus Extension Module Manual www.ni.com/documentation/en/pxi-bus-extension-module/latest/manual/manual-overview/
The PXI Bus Extension Module Manual contains information about the PXI Bus Extension Module, including front panel layouts and specifications.

Transceiver Cable Manual - Transceiver Cable Manual www.ni.com/documentation/en/transceiver-cbl/latest/manual/manual-overview/
The Transceiver Cable Manual contains information about transceiver cables, including model overviews and specifications.

USRP Software Defined Radio Reconfigurable Device Manual - USRP Software Defined Radio Reconfigurable Device Manual www.ni.com/documentation/en/usrp-software-defined-radio-reconfigurable-device/latest/manual/manual-overview/
This manual contains information about the USRP Software Defined Radio Reconfigurable Device, including front panels, block diagrams, and specifications.

USRP Software Defined Radio Device Manual - USRP Software Defined Radio Device Manual www.ni.com/documentation/en/usrp-software-defined-radio-device/latest/manual/manual-overview/
This manual contains information about the USRP Software Defined Radio Device, including front panels, block diagrams, and specifications.

Modulation Toolkit 18.0 Manual - Modulation Toolkit 18.0 Manual www.ni.com/documentation/en/modulation-toolkit/latest/manual/manual-overview/
This manual contains information about using Modulation Toolkit 18.0 to program your USRP Software Defined Radio Device and USRP Software Defined Radio Reconfigurable Device with LabVIEW NXG 2.1 and LabVIEW ...

Modulation Toolkit 18.0 Manual - Modulation Toolkit 18.0 Manual www.ni.com/documentation/en/modulation-toolkit/18.0/manual/manual-overview/
This manual contains information about using Modulation Toolkit 18.0 to program your USRP Software Defined Radio Device and USRP Software Defined Radio Reconfigurable Device with LabVIEW NXG 2.1 and LabVIEW ...

Expansion Module for CompactRIO Manual - Expansion Module for CompactRIO Manual www.ni.com/documentation/en/compactrio-expansion-module/latest/manual/manual-overview/
This manual contains information about the Expansion Module for CompactRIO, including device specifications and device pinouts.

PXI Digital Pattern Instrument - PXI Digital Pattern Instrument www.ni.com/documentation/en/pxi-digital-pattern-instrument/latest/manual/manual-overview/
This manual contains information about the PXI Digital Pattern Instrument, including pinouts, specifications, and block diagrams.

Attaching the Measurement Antenna - mmWave OTA Validation Test Reference Architecture www.ni.com/documentation/en/mmwave-ota-validation-test-reference-architecture/latest/user-manual/attaching-measurement-antenna/
Mount the measurement antenna to the measurement antenna fixture as shown in the following figure. Measurement Antenna FixtureAlignment KnobAlignment KnobMeasurement Antenna1.85 mm (m)-to-1.85 mm (m) Cable, ...

Connecting Internal RF Cables - mmWave OTA Validation Test Reference Architecture www.ni.com/documentation/en/mmwave-ota-validation-test-reference-architecture/latest/user-manual/connecting-internal-cables/
Connect one end of two 2.4 mm (m)-to-2.4 mm (m) cables to the interior chamber rear bulkhead 1A and 2A ports. Route the opposite end of the cables through the correct locations on the positioner, as shown ...